Best picks for DC vs KKR IPL 2020

Delhi Capitals and Kolkata Knight Riders have had an attention-grabbing begin to the IPL 2020 season. After Kolkata Knight Riders misplaced their opening recreation to Mumbai Indians, Dinesh Karthik’s aspect received in opposition to Sunrisers Hyderabad and Rajasthan Royals in back-to-back video games. Delhi Capitals additionally let victory slip out of their grasp when they misplaced their first match of the match in opposition to SRH by 15 runs after Sreyash Iyer’s aspect received the primary video games of the match in opposition to Royal Challengers Bangalore and Chennai Super Kings.

Ahead of the much-awaited conflict, each side maintain an an identical document within the league to this point and are at present sitting on 4 factors, with DC forward solely on web run-rate. 

Dream11 Prediction – Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders – IPL 2020

DC vs KKR Dream11 Team: Fantasy cricket predictions and suggestions for Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders: My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper: Rishabh Pant

Batsmen: Shreyas Iyer, Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Prithvi Shaw

All-rounders: Andre Russell, Marcus Stoinis

Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Varun Chakravarthy

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders: Probable Playing 11

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin/Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Anrich Nortje.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (c)(wk), Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Kamlesh Nagarkoti.

DC vs KKR My Dream11 Team

Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Prithvi Shaw, Andre Russell, Marcus Stoinis, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Varun Chakravarthy

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders: Match particulars

The match will be performed on October 3, 2020, Tuesday. It will begin at 7:30 PM IST on the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.

DC vs KKR squads:

Delhi Capitals (DC): Shreyas Iyer (c), Kagiso Rabada, Marcus Stoinis, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Alex Carey, Mohit Sharma, Prithvi Shaw, Lalit Yadav, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Tushar Deshpande, Rishabh Pant, Harshal Patel, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Anrich Nortje, Daniel Sams

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR): Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Shivam Mavi, Sandeep Warrier, Kuldeep Yadav, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Nikhil Naik, Manimaran Siddharth, Andre Russell, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Tom Banton, Chris Green, Rahul Tripathi

Check Dream11 Prediction/ DC Dream11 Team/ KKR Dream11 Team/ Delhi Capitals Dream11 Team/ Kolkata Knight Riders Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and extra


NEWS EXPRESS.IN Get all latest & breaking news online news portal providing & updated news 24* 7

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button