Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders greatest XI – DC vs KKR LIVE at 7:30 PM

DC vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, IPL 2020 Match 16 – Fantasy Cricket Tips For Today’s Match Between DC vs KKR at Sharjah International Stadium, Sharjah

Delhi Capitals will tackle Kolkata Knight Riders within the IPL 2020 conflict at Sharjah. This will be the second match of the primary double header in IPL 2020, with Royal Challengers Bangalore taking over Rajasthan Royals. The venue will be Sharjah, a floor that has seen 4 200+ totals and in addition witnessed a report chase within the IPL when Rajasthan Royals broke their very own report of the very best profitable run chase.

In a small floor and with a flat wicket, it’s anticipated to rain sixes and bounds in Sharjah as each side have energy hitters. Prithvi Shaw, Rishabh Pant and Shreyas Iyer can clear the boundaries with ease while Kolkata Knight Riders have Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Shubman Gill and Dinesh Karthik who can change the course of the match.

Kolkata Knight Riders maintain a 13-10 benefit in opposition to Delhi Capitals within the Indian Premier League however Delhi Capitals have gained each their encounters in opposition to Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2019, which included one Super Over conflict.

IPL 2020 sixteenth Match LIVE between Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders (DC vs KKR) Dream11 Team Prediction

IPL 2020 LIVE Match Details

Match: Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders (DC vs KKR)

Date: 03 October 2020

Time: 7:30 PM IST

IPL 2020 Dream11 Fantasy League DC vs KKR PLAYING 11


Rishabh Pant


Prithvi Shaw

Shreyas Iyer

Nitish Rana

Shubman Gill

Eoin Morgan


Andre Russell

Ravichandran Ashwin


Shivam Mavi

Kamlesh Nagarkoti

Kagiso Rabada

DC vs KKR My Dream11 Team

Shubman Gill, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan Rishabh Pant, Andre Russell, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders (DC vs KKR) Squads

Delhi Capitals (DC) Squad

Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harshal Patel, Mohit Sharma, Alex Carey, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Tushar Deshpande, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Squad

Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Sandeep Warrier, Rahul Tripathi, Siddhesh Lad, Nikhil Naik, Chris Green, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Ali Khan, Tom Banton, Manimaran Siddharth

Check Dream11 Prediction/DC Dream11 Team/ KKR Dream11 Team/ Delhi Capitals Dream11 Team/ Kolkata Knight Riders Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and extra


NEWS EXPRESS.IN Get all latest & breaking news online news portal providing & updated news 24* 7

Related Articles

Back to top button