Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab greatest XI – KKR vs KXIP LIVE at 7:30 PM

KKR vs KXIP Dream11 Team Prediction Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, IPL 2020 Match 46 – Fantasy Cricket Tips For Today’s Match Between KKR vs KXIP at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Kolkata Knight Riders tackle Kings XI Punjab in an all-important conflict for the playoff race in IPL 2020 on Monday (October 26) on the Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah. 

Eoin Morgan’s aspect not too long ago recorded a convincing victory over Delhi Capitals by 59 runs throughout their final outing and will be trying to lengthen their hole with the remainder of the aspect and grasp on that 4th spot.

Meanwhile, KXIP will even be on excessive confidence after efficiently defending the bottom complete in IPL 2020 in opposition to Sunrisers Hyderabad in an exciting Saturday-night bout.

IPL 2020 forty sixth Match LIVE between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab (KKR vs KXIP) Dream11 Team Prediction

IPL 2020 LIVE Match Details

Match: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab (KKR vs KXIP)

Date: twenty sixth October 2020 

Time: 7:30 PM IST

IPL 2020 Dream11 Fantasy League KKR vs KXIP PLAYING 11


KL Rahul (C)

Nicholas Pooran


Rahul Tripathi

Nitish Rana

Chris Gayle

Mayank Agarwal (VC)


Sunil Narine

Glenn Maxwell


Murugan Ashwin

Mohammed Shami

Varun Chakravarthy

KKR vs KXIP My Dream11 Team

KL Rahul (C), Nicholas Pooran, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal (VC), Sunil Narine, Glenn Maxwell, Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Varun Chakravarthy

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab (KKR vs KXIP) Squads

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Squad

KL Rahul (c & wk), Mandeep Singh, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Deepak Hooda, Chris Jordan, Murugan Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Krishnappa Gowtham, James Neesham, Sheldon Cottrell, Sarfaraz Khan, Hardus Viljoen, Jagadeesha Suchith, Ishan Porel, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Tajinder Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Simran Singh, Harpreet Brar

Mumbai Indians (MI) Squad

Dinesh Karthik (wk), Eoin Morgan (c), Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Lockie Ferguson, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Prasidh Krishna, Andre Russell, Varun Chakravarthy, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Siddhesh Lad, Nikhil Naik, Tim Seifert, Chris Green, Rinku Singh, Ali Khan, Tom Banton, Shivam Mavi, Manimaran Siddharth

Check Dream11 Prediction/ RR Dream11 Team/ MI Dream11 Team/ Rajasthan Royals Dream11 Team/ Mumbai Indians Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and extra


NEWS EXPRESS.IN Get all latest & breaking news online news portal providing & updated news 24* 7

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button