RRB NTPC CBT 1 end result declared for Jammu, Bhopal, Mumbai and other areas

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) has declared the results of the RRB Non-Technical Popular Category (NTPC) 2021 CBT 1 Exam on January 14, 2021. The end result has been launched for nearly all areas besides Chandigarh, Thiruvananthapuram, Allahabad, Malda.

RRB NTPC Results for RRB Chandigarh, RRB Thiruvananthapuram, RRB Allahabad, RRB Malda areas will be accessible quickly.

RRB NTPC CBT 1 end result has been declared for Jammu, Bhopal, Ranchi, Ahmedabad, Guwahati, Secunderabad,  Ajmer, Ranchi, Kolkata, Mumbai, Patna, Bilaspur, Chennai, Muzaffarpur, Bangalore, Siliguri, Bhubneshwar, Secunderabad.

RRB NTPC examination was held from December 28, 2020, to July 31, 2021, in seven phases.

More than one crore candidates had utilized for this examination. Through this recruitment course of, 35,281 posts will be recruited. The candidates will be positioned in numerous posts like Timekeeper, Train Clerk, Ticket Clerk, Clerk-cum-Typist.

The examination was performed for the recruitment for numerous posts in Computer Based (CBT) mode. The end result hyperlink of the recruitment examination, as per the official schedule, will be activated in the present day, November 28.

RRB NTPC CBT 1 2021: Steps to verify outcomes

Step 1: Visit the official web site of RRB, rrbcdg.gov.in.

Step 2: On the homepage, click on on the ‘Results’ tab.

Step 3: Now, click on on the designated hyperlink for the RRB NTPC CBT 1 Result 2021.

Step 4: You will be redirected to a new web page.

Step 5: Log in with your credentials and click on on Submit.

Step 6: Your RRB NTPC Result 2021 will be displayed on the display.

The record of the regional web site:

RRB Guwahati (rrbguwahati.gov.in)

RRB Jammu (rrbjammu.nic.in)

Kolkata (rrbkolkata.gov)  

Malda (rrbmalda.gov.in) Awaited

Mumbai (rrbmumbai.gov.in)

Muzaffarpur (rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.in)

Patna (rrbpatna.gov.in)  

Ranchi (rrbranchi.gov)

Secunderabad (rrbsecunabad.nic.in)

Ahmedabad (rrbahmedabad.gov.in)

Ajmer (rrbajmer.gov.in)

Allahabad (rrbald.gov.in) Awaited

Bangalore (rrbbnc.gov.in)

Bhopal (rrbbplpl.nic.in)

Bhubaneswar (rrbbbs.gov.in)

Bilaspur (rrbbilaspur.gov.in)

Chandigarh (rrbcdg.gov.in) Awaited

Chennai (rrbchennai.gov.in)

Gorakhpur (rrbgorakhpur.gov.in)

Thiruvanathapuram RRB (rrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.in) Awaited

You might like