RRB NTPC CBT-1 end result declared

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) has declared the results of the RRB Non-Technical Popular Category (NTPC) 2021 CBT 1 Exam. The end result has been launched for sure areas akin to Siliguri, Bhubaneshwar, Patna, Muzaffarpur, Bilaspur and Guwahati.

RRB NTPC examination was held from December 28, 2020, to July 31, 2021, in seven phases.

More than one crore candidates had utilized for this examination. Through this recruitment course of, 35,281 posts will be recruited. The candidates will be positioned in varied posts like Timekeeper, Train Clerk, Ticket Clerk, Clerk-cum-Typist.

The end result was performed for the recruitment for varied posts in Computer Based (CBT) mode. The end result hyperlink of the recruitment examination, as per the official schedule, will be activated as we speak, November 28.

RRB NTPC CBT 1 2021: Steps to test outcomes

Step 1: Visit the official web site of RRB, rrbcdg.gov.in.

Step 2: On the homepage, click on on the ‘Results’ tab.

Step 3: Now, click on on the designated hyperlink for the RRB NTPC CBT 1 Result 2021.

Step 4: You will be redirected to a new web page.

Step 5: Log in with your credentials and click on on Submit.

Step 6: Your RRB NTPC Result 2021 will be displayed on the display screen.

The record of the regional web site:

RRB Guwahati (rrbguwahati.gov.in) Level 3 | Level 5 | Level 2 Level 6

RRB Jammu (rrbjammu.nic.in) Awaited

Kolkata (rrbkolkata.gov) Awaited

Malda (rrbmalda.gov.in) Awaited

Mumbai (rrbmumbai.gov.in) Awaited

Muzaffarpur (rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.in) Level 2 | Level 3 | Level 5 | Level 6

Patna (rrbpatna.gov.in) Level 2 

Ranchi (rrbranchi.gov) Awaited

Secunderabad (rrbsecunabad.nic.in) Awaited

Ahmedabad (rrbahmedabad.gov.in) Awaited

Ajmer (rrbajmer.gov.in) Awaited

Allahabad (rrbald.gov.in) Awaited

Bangalore (rrbbnc.gov.in) Awaited

Bhopal (rrbbplpl.nic.in) Awaited

Bhubaneswar (rrbbbs.gov.in) Level 6 

Bilaspur (rrbbilaspur.gov.in) Level 2 | Level 3 | Level 5 | Level 6

Chandigarh (rrbcdg.gov.in) Awaited

Chennai (rrbchennai.gov.in) Awaited

Gorakhpur (rrbgorakhpur.gov.in) Awaited

Siliguri (rrbsiliguri.org) Level 2 | Level 3 | Level 4 | Level 5 | Level 6 

Thiruvananthapuram (rrbthiruvananthpuram.gov.in) Awaited

You might like